Head of the Department

The Department of Culture and Tourism is a department of Prague City Hall established for the sectors of culture and tourism.

Address: Palace ADRIA, Praha 1, Nové Město, Jungmannova 36/31, 111 21 Praha 1, Czech republic

Mailing address: City of Prague, Prague City Hall, Department of Culture and Tourism, Jungmannova 35/29, 111 21 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Units:

Tourism Unit

Name Position Telephone E-mail
PhDr. Jana Hudcová Head of Tourism Unit +420 236 00 3133 Jana.Hudcova@praha.eu
Ing. Iveta Jechová Tourism specialist +420 236 00 4365 Iveta.Jechova@praha.eu
Mgr. Andrea Skorkovská Tourism specialist +420 236 00 2953 Andrea.Skorkovska@praha.eu
       

Culture Unit

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mgr. Zuzana Navrátilová Head of Culture Unit +420 236 00 2006 Zuzana.Navratilova@praha.eu
Ing. Vlasta Čejková Economist +420 236 00 2709 Vlasta.Cejkova@praha.eu
Ing. Panocha Michal Conceptual culture specialist +420 236 00 2528 Michal.Panocha@praha.eu
MgA. Marta Slačálková Conceptual culture specialist +420 236 00 3125 Marta.Slacalkova@praha.eu
Mgr. Bohuslava Fuxová Conceptual culture specialist +420 236 00 2602 Bohuslava.Fuxova@praha.eu
Ing. Pavla Vintišková Economist +420 236 00 2289 Pavla.Vintiskova@praha.eu
Mgr. Jana Lapáčková Conceptual culture specialist +420 236 00 2079 Jana.Lapackova@praha.eu
Mgr. Radana Lišková Lawyer – copyright and commercial law +420 236 00 2833 Radana.Liskova@praha.eu
Mgr. Kateřina Burešová Conceptual culture specialist, creative industry +420 236 00 3162 Katerina.Buresova@praha.eu
Mgr. Patricie Dolanská Lawyer-partnership, grants and civil law +420 236 00 2530 Patricie.Dolanska@praha.eu
Věra Procházková Economist +420 236 00 2474 Vera.Prochazkova@praha.eu
PaedDr. Radovan Smolka Conceptual culture specialist +420 236 00 2241 Radovan.Smolka@praha.eu
Ing. Marie Peksová EU projects specialist +420 236 00 2541 Marie.Peksova@praha.eu
Ing. Michaela Trmalová Economist +420 236 00 2843 Michaela.Trmalova@praha.eu
Ivana Vohralíková Culture officer, secretary +420 236 00 2914 Ivana.Vohralikova@praha.eu
PaedDr. Zdeňka Žárská Culture coordinator +420 236 00 2055 Zdenka.Zarska@praha.eu

Secretariat Unit

Name Position Telephone E-mail
Mgr. František Cipro Head of the department +420 236 00 2507 Frantisek.Cipro@praha.eu
Bc.Petra Ježková Head of Secretariat Unit +420 236 00 3272 Petra.Jezkova@praha.eu
Martina Kluchová Secretary +420 236 00 2414 Martina.Kluchova@praha.eu